Ihre Ansprechpartner im Autohaus Apel

Ansprechpartner Geschäftsleitung

Jens Apel

Jens Apel

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-16
E-Mail: jens@autohausapel.de

Ansprechpartner Buchhaltung

Heidrum Sahm

Heidrum Sahm

Hauptbuchhalterin

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-14
E-Mail: buchhaltung@autohausapel.de

Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Simone Hofmann

Simone Hofmann

Verkaufsleiterin

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-14
E-Mail: s.hofmann@autohausapel.de

Sebastian Veit

Sebastian Veit

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-13
E-Mail: sebastian@autohausapel.de

Ansprechpartner Service

Gerald Hamann

Gerald Hamann

Serviceleiter / Kfz-Meister

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-26
E-Mail: g.hamann@autohausapel.de

Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf

Serviceberater

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-17
E-Mail: t.wolf@autohausapel.de

Ansprechpartner Werkstatt

Thomas Pfeiffer

Thomas Pfeiffer

Meister

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-29
E-Mail: g.hamann@autohausapel.de

Stefan Berge

Stefan Berge

Karosseriebauer

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-32
E-Mail: post@autohausapel.de

Dirk Schmieder

Dirk Schmieder

Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-34
E-Mail: post@autohausapel.de

Andreas Tittel

Andreas Tittel

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-34
E-Mail: post@autohausapel.de

Pascal Lippoldt

Pascal Lippoldt

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-34
E-Mail: post@autohausapel.de

Bastian Frohs

Bastian Frohs

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-34
E-Mail: post@autohausapel.de

Nikita Yachmenyov

Nikita Yachmenyov

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-34
E-Mail: post@autohausapel.de

Erik Wenzel

Erik Wenzel

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-34
E-Mail: post@autohausapel.de

Ansprechpartner Teile & Zubehör

Matthias Lehmann

Matthias Lehmann

Leiter Teilewesen

Telefon: 03731 / 7860-18
E-Mail: lehmann@autohausapel.de